RIP Software
  American Imaging Corp www.inkjetcolorsystems.com
  ColorBurst www.colorburstrip.com
  Digifab www.digifab.com
  ErgoSoft www.ergosoft.ch
  ImagePrint www.colorbytesoftware.com
     
  Equipment Manufacturers
  Canon www.canonusa.com
  Epson www.epson.com
  Hewlett-Packard (HP) www.hp.com
  Mimaki www.mimakiusa.com
  Roland www.rolanddga.com
     
 
Fine Art Digital Printmakers - USA

  A & L Fine Art www.aandlfineart.com
  Colson Printing www.colsonartprinting.com
  David Adamson Editions www.adamsoneditions.com
  Ken Allen Studios, L.L.C. www.kenallenstudios.com
  Min+K exquisite prints minkwak@yahoo.com
  Nash Editions www.nasheditions.com
  Parrot Digigraphic, Ltd www.parrotcolor.com
  Singer Editions www.singereditions.com
  Staples Fine Art www.staplesart.com
  Still River Editions www.stillrivereditions.com
     
 
Fine Art Digital Printmakers - Europe

  Liquid Color www.liquid-color.de
  Open Eyes Fotolabor e.K. www.open-eyes-hamburg.de
  Labor Pixel Grain GmbH www.pixelgrain.com
     
  Magazines recently featuring Museo
  Big Picture www.bigpicture.net
  Camera Arts www.cameraarts.com
  Digital Output www.digitaloutput.net
  Digital Photo Pro www.digitalphotopro.com
  Layers (formerly MAC Design) www.layersmagazine.com
  Outdoor Photographer www.outdoorphotographer.com
  PC Photo www.pcphotomag.com
  PDN (Photo District News) www.pdnonline.com
  Photo Marketing www.photomarketing.com
  Photo Techniques www.phototechmag.com
  Photoshop User www.photoshopuser.com
  Studio Photography & Design www.imaginginfo.com
  Tone Photo www.tone.ws
  Wide Format Imaging www.wide-formatimaging.com
     
  Other Associations
  Wilhelm Imaging Research www.wilhelm-research.com
 
  Workshops
  Maine Media Workshops www.theworkshops.com
  Center of Photography at Woodstock www.cpw.org
  Jackson Hole Workshop www.jacksonholeworkshops.org